Journal Club do Departamento de Física dos Materiais e Mecânica

 

Home      Help        About         Archive

 

 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016.
 
Tuesday, May 03, 2016.
 
Tuesday, April 19, 2016.
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016.
 
Tuesday, March 29, 2016.
 
Tuesday, March 08, 2016.
 
Tuesday, March 01, 2016.
 
Tuesday, November 17, 2015.
Tuesday, November 10, 2015.
Tuesday, November 03, 2015.
Tuesday, October 20, 2015.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015.
 
Tuesday, October 06, 2015.
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015.
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2015.
 
Tuesday, September 01, 2015.
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2015.
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2015.
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2015.
 
Tuesday, August 04, 2015.
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2015.
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2015.
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015.
 
Tuesday, June 09, 2015.
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015.
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015.
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015.
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2015.
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2015.
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015.
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015.
 
Tuesday, March 03, 2015.
 
Thursday, November 27, 2014.
 
Thursday, November 13, 2014
 
Thursday, November 6, 2014.
 
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014.
 
Thursday, August 28, 2014
 
Thursday, August 14, 2014.
 

xxxx