Funcionários

Funcionários


Amarildo Vaz de Melo amarildo@if.usp.br   I 3091-6926 I 3091-7138
Arnaldo Gomes Oliveira Filho agoliveira@if.usp.br   I 3091- 6781
Daniel Humberto Garcia Espinosa espinosa@if.usp.br   I 3091-6835
Dennys Reis dreis@if.usp.br   I 3091-6835
Ellen Binotto ellen.binotto@if.usp.br   I 3091-6835
Fernando Batalioto fbata@if.usp.br   I 3091-6638
Igino Giordani Vieira Martins igino@if.usp.br   I 3091-7055
Juliana Peçanha pecanha@if.usp.br   I 3091-7190
Odair Gimenes Martins ogimenes@if.usp.br   I 3091-6775