Docentes aposentados seniores

Nome Completoordem crescente e-mail Prédio Telefone
Vera Bohomoletz Henriques vera AA1 - Edifício do Auditório da Ala I 30916802
Thereza Borello Lewin borello PA2 - Ala II 30916827
Tania Tome Martins de Castro ttome PA1 - Ala I 11-30916796
Silvio Roberto Azevedo Salinas ssalinas PA1 - Ala I 30917030
Shigueo Watanabe watanabe VDG - Van de Graaff 30916990
Paulo Eduardo Artaxo Netto artaxo BJF - Basílio Jafet 30917016
Otaviano Augusto Marcondes Helene otaviano LAL - Acelerador Linear 30916858
Nobuko Ueta nueta PEL - Edifício Oscar Sala / Pelletron 30916951
Nei Fernandes de Oliveira Junior nei MSC - Mario Schemberg 6893
Mikiya Muramatsu mmuramat PA1 - Ala I (11) 3091 6772
Mauro Sergio Dorsa Cattani mcattani BJF - Basílio Jafet 30917035
Mauricio Porto Pato mpato PAC - Ala Central 30916838
Marcelo Otavio Caminha Gomes mgomes PAC - Ala Central 30916986
Luis Carlos de Menezes menezes BJF - Basílio Jafet 30916757
Lia Q. do Amaral amaral BJF - Basílio Jafet 30916826
Kazunori Watari kw AVC - Alessandro Volta C 91-7051
Josif Frenkel jfrenkel PAC - Ala Central 30917025
João Zanetic zanetic BJF - Basílio Jafet 3091-6906
João Dias de Toledo Arruda Neto arruda LAL - Acelerador Linear 30916859
Jesuina Lopes de Almeida Pacca jepacca BJF - Basílio Jafet 30916913
Iuda Dawid Goldman Vel Lejbman goldman BJF - Basílio Jafet 30916929
Hideaki Miyake miyake PA2 - Ala II 3091-6828
Gil da Costa Marques marques VDG - Van de Graaff 3091-1095
Fuad Daher Saad fuadsaad PA2 - Ala II 30916642
Emico Okuno eokuno AVF - Alessandro Volta F / Dosimetria 30916994
Dmitri Maximovich Gitman gitman PEL - Edifício Oscar Sala / Pelletron 3091-6948
Cecil Chow Robilotta cecilcr PA1 - Ala I 3091-7021
Carmen Pimentel Cintra do Prado prado AA1 - Edifício do Auditório da Ala I 30916799
Armando Paduan Filho apaduan MSC - Mario Schemberg 6895
Alinka Lepine alinka PEL - Edifício Oscar Sala / Pelletron 3091-6952
Aldo Felix Craievich acraievi BJF - Basílio Jafet 30916706
Alberto Villani avillani BJF - Basílio Jafet 6860
Adilson Jose da Silva ajsilva PAC - Ala Central 3091 7042