Docentes aposentados seniores

Nome Completo e-mailordem decrescente Prédio Telefone
Aldo Felix Craievich acraievi BJF - Basílio Jafet 30916706
Adilson Jose da Silva ajsilva PAC - Ala Central 3091 7042
Alinka Lepine alinka PEL - Edifício Oscar Sala / Pelletron 3091-6952
Lia Q. do Amaral amaral BJF - Basílio Jafet 30916826
Armando Paduan Filho apaduan MSC - Mario Schemberg 6895
João Dias de Toledo Arruda Neto arruda LAL - Acelerador Linear 30916859
Paulo Eduardo Artaxo Netto artaxo BJF - Basílio Jafet 30917016
Alberto Villani avillani BJF - Basílio Jafet 6860
Thereza Borello Lewin borello PA2 - Ala II 30916827
Cecil Chow Robilotta cecilcr PA1 - Ala I 3091-7021
Emico Okuno eokuno AVF - Alessandro Volta F / Dosimetria 30916994
Fuad Daher Saad fuadsaad PA2 - Ala II 30916642
Dmitri Maximovich Gitman gitman PEL - Edifício Oscar Sala / Pelletron 3091-6948
Iuda Dawid Goldman Vel Lejbman goldman BJF - Basílio Jafet 30916929
Jesuina Lopes de Almeida Pacca jepacca BJF - Basílio Jafet 30916913
Josif Frenkel jfrenkel PAC - Ala Central 30917025
Kazunori Watari kw AVC - Alessandro Volta C 91-7051
Gil da Costa Marques marques VDG - Van de Graaff 3091-1095
Mauro Sergio Dorsa Cattani mcattani BJF - Basílio Jafet 30917035
Luis Carlos de Menezes menezes BJF - Basílio Jafet 30916757
Marcelo Otavio Caminha Gomes mgomes PAC - Ala Central 30916986
Hideaki Miyake miyake PA2 - Ala II 3091-6828
Mikiya Muramatsu mmuramat PA1 - Ala I (11) 3091 6772
Mauricio Porto Pato mpato PAC - Ala Central 30916838
Nei Fernandes de Oliveira Junior nei MSC - Mario Schemberg 6893
Nobuko Ueta nueta PEL - Edifício Oscar Sala / Pelletron 30916951
Otaviano Augusto Marcondes Helene otaviano LAL - Acelerador Linear 30916858
Carmen Pimentel Cintra do Prado prado AA1 - Edifício do Auditório da Ala I 30916799
Silvio Roberto Azevedo Salinas ssalinas PA1 - Ala I 30917030
Tania Tome Martins de Castro ttome PA1 - Ala I 11-30916796
Vera Bohomoletz Henriques vera AA1 - Edifício do Auditório da Ala I 30916802
Shigueo Watanabe watanabe VDG - Van de Graaff 30916990
João Zanetic zanetic BJF - Basílio Jafet 3091-6906